Lincolnshire COUNTY COUNCIL Working for a better future		THE HEALTH SCRUTINY COMMITTEE FOR LINCOLNSHIRE	
Boston Borough Council	East Lindsey District	City of Lincoln Council	Lincolnshire County
	Council		Council
North Kesteven District	South Holland District	South Kesteven District	West Lindsey District
Council	Council	Council	Council

Direct Dialling: 01522 552113

E-Mail: cheryl.hall@lincolnshire.gov.uk

Democratic Services Lincolnshire County Council County Offices Newland Lincoln LN1 1YL

A Meeting of the Health Scrutiny Committee for Lincolnshire will be held on Wednesday, 11 February 2015 at 10.00 am in Committee Room One, County Offices, Newland, Lincoln LN1 1YL

MEMBERS OF THE COMMITTEE

County Councillors: Mrs C A Talbot (Chairman), R C Kirk, S L W Palmer, Miss E L Ransome, Mrs S Ransome, Mrs J M Renshaw (replacing C E H Marfleet) T M Trollope-Bellew and Mrs S M Wray

District Councillors: Dr G Samra (Boston Borough Council), C Macey (East Lindsey District Council), C Burke (City of Lincoln Council), Miss J Frost (North Kesteven District Council), C J T H Brewis (South Holland District Council (Vice-Chairman)), Mrs R Kaberry-Brown (South Kesteven District Council) and M G Leaning (West Lindsey District Council)

Healthwatch Lincolnshire: Dr B Wookey

AGENDA

Item	Title	Pages
1	Apologies for Absence/Replacement Members	
2	Declaration of Members' Interest	
3	Chairman's Announcements	
4	Minutes of the Meeting held on 14 January 2015	3 - 18

Tony McArdle Chief Executive 3 February 2015